KSUSTA Academic Calendar 2020/2021 Session Is Out

Filed in Academic calender, SCHOOL NEWS by on January 7, 2021 0 Comments
Show Some Love and Spread the New!

KSUSTA Academic Calendar 2020/2021 Session Is Out.

KSUSTA Academic Calendar…The Kebbi State University Science and Technology Aliero, KSUSTA, the academic calendar of the Kebbi State University Science and Technology Aliero has been released online. See the details below.

KSUSTA Academic Calendar

The authority of the Kebbi State University of Science and Technology (KSUST), Aliero has released the 2020/2021 academic session pKSUSTA Academic Calendarroposed academic calendar.

KSUSTA Academic Calendar.

FIRST SEMESTER:

  • Monday 11th November  to Saturday 23rd November, 2019 – Fresh and Returning Students Resumption and Registration (2 Weeks)
  • Monday 25th November to Saturday 18th January, 2020 – Lectures (8 Weeks)
  • Monday 20th January to Saturday 25th January, 2020 – Mid-Semester Break (1 Week)
  • Monday 27th January to Saturday 4th March, 2020 – Lecture Continues (7 Weeks)
  • Monday 6th March to Saturday 4th April, 2020 – 1st Semester Examination (3 Weeks)
  • Monday 6th April – Saturday 18th April, 2020 – 1st Semester Break, Marking and Collation of First Semester Results (2 Weeks)

SECOND SEMESTER:

  • Monday 20th April to Saturday 25th July, 2020 – 2nd Semester Lectures (14 Weeks)
  • Monday 27th July to Saturday 15th August, 2020 – 2nd Semester Examination (3 Weeks)
  • Monday 17th August to Saturday 17th October, 2019 – 2nd Semester Break, Marking and Collation of First Semester Results (9 Weeks)
  • Monday 19th October, 2020 – 2020/20201 Session to commence

NB: The nine weeks in the second semester break is to enable students in 200level and 300level  to undergo SIWES and Teaching Practice.

Recommended link

If you need us to help you with more updated information at the right time about KSUSTA Academic Calendar kindly provide us your phone number and email Address in the comment box below. Alsofeel free to ask any question any time.

What do you think? Was this article helpful and useful?

If this article has been helpful Please share and Like us on Facebook@Examstuts

Follow us on twitterinstagram, LinkedIn, Pinterest

 

Subscribe to Get Free alert on Jobs, Scholarships and Education

Enter your email address:

Delivered by STUDYDRILLER

We are a Community of Over 100,000 Readers-Join Us Now!


=> FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK & TWITTER FOR LATEST UPDATES

DISCLAIMER: Please note that this website is not in any way affiliated to any organization or company mentioned here. All the articles here are for sole informational  purposes. The Author or Publisher of this article/website should not be blamed on how the reader chooses to use the information found here. Please do not attain to any call from this website asking for any money. We do not charge for information found here except for products like projects and Past questions.


Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.


The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at ottyemmy@gmail.com to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.

 

Show Some Love and Spread the New!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: