ILAROPOLY Academic Calendar For The 2020/2021 Academic Session-Check Calendar Here

Filed in Academic calender, SCHOOL NEWS by on January 11, 2021 0 Comments
Show Some Love and Spread the New!

ILAROPOLY Academic Calendar For The 2020/2021 Academic Session-Check Calendar Here.

ILAROPOLY Academic Calendar…The Federal Polytechnic Ilaro, ILAROPOLY, The management of the Federal Polytechnic Ilaro, ILAROPOLY has released the authentic ILAROPOLY academic calendar for the 2020/2021 Academic Session. See details below.

ILAROPOLY Academic Calendar

This article on ILAROPOLY academic calendar will guide you on the academic calendar for this year. We will break down the different activities and how it will be taking place in the said academic calendar.

You can download the academic calendar in PDF or copy it to any word processing program on you system.

Check ILAROPOLY Academic Calendar Here

Last Years Update:

APPROVED academic calendar for 1st and 2nd semesters OF 2019/2020 ACADEMIC session

1ST SEMESTER 2019/2020

1.0 1st Semester Begins Sunday 15th Sept., 2019
2.0 Registration for 1st and 2nd Semesters 2019/2020 for Fresh and Returning Students Monday 16th Sept., 2019 – Friday 18th Oct., 2019
3.0 Lectures begin for all (ND I Full- Time & Part-Time, HND I & HND II) Students Monday, 7th October, 2019
4.0 Convocation Ceremony Tue. 8th October. – Wed. 16th Oct. 2019
5.0 Resumption of ND II Students (both FT & PT) Monday 11th Nov., 2019
6.0 Orientation for new students Tuesday 26th Nov., 2019
7.0 Matriculation Ceremony Wednesday 27th Nov., 2019
8.0 Christmas/New Year Break Sunday 22nd Dec., 2019 – Sunday 5th Jan. 2020
9.0 Lectures resume for all students Monday 6th January, 2020
10.0 Publication of 1st Semester 2019/2020 Examinations Time-table Wed. 15th January, 2020
11.0 Lectures end for ND I, HND I & HND II Saturday 25th January, 2020
Lectures ends for ND II students Saturday 1st Feb., 2020
12.0 1st Semester 2019/2020 Tests for ND I, HND I & HND II students Monday 27th January – Saturday 1st Feb. 2020
13.0 1st Semester 2019/2020 Test for ND II students Monday 3rd February – Saturday 8th Feb., 2020
14.0 Lecture Free Week for ND I, HND I & HND II students Monday 3rd Feb. – Saturday 8th Feb., 2020
15.0 Lecture Free Week for ND II students Mon. 10th Feb. – Saturday 15th Feb., 2020
16.0 1st Semester 2019/2020Examinations for ND I, HND I & HND II Mon. 10th Feb. – Saturday 29th Feb., 2020
1st Semester 2019/2020 Examinations for ND II students Mon. 17th Feb. – Saturday 7th March, 2020
17.0 1st Semester Break Sunday 8th March, 2020 – Saturday 21st March, 2020

2ND SEMESTER 2019/2020

 

1.0 2nd  Semester Begins Sunday 22nd  March, 2020
2.0 Lectures begin for all students Mon. 23rd March, 2020
3.0 Students Associations and Union Week Mon. 25th May – Saturday, 30th May, 2020
4.0 Publication of 2nd Semester 2019/2020 Examinations Time-Table Wed. 27th May, 2020
5.0 2nd Semester 2019/2020 Tests for all students Mon. 29th June, 2020 – Saturday 4th July, 2020
6.0 Lectures end for all students Saturday 4th July, 2020
7.0 Lecture Free Week Mon. 6th July – Saturday 11th July, 2020
8.0 2nd Semester 2019/2020 Examinations

 

Monday 13th July – Saturday 1st August, 2020
9.0 2nd Semester Break Sunday 2nd August, 2020

Searches related to Federal Polytechnic Ilaro Academic Calendar

  • Federal Poly Ilaro Academic Calendar 2020/2021,
  • Semester Result Checker Ilaro,
  • Ilaro Poly,
  • Federal Poly Ilaro Academic Calendar 2020/2021,
  • Ilaro Poly Hnd School Fees,
  • Federal Poly Ilaro Latest News,
  • Ilaro Poly School Fees,
  • Federal Poly Ilaro First Semester Result,

Recommended link

If you need us to help you with more updated information at the right time kindly provide us your phone number and Email Address in the comment box below. Alsofeel free to ask any questions at any time.

What do you think? Was this article helpful and useful?

If this article has been helpful Please share and Like us on Facebook@Examstuts

Follow us on twitterinstagram, LinkedIn, Pinterest

Subscribe to Get Free alert on Jobs, Scholarships and Education

Enter your email address:

Delivered by STUDYDRILLER

We are a Community of Over 100,000 Readers-Join Us Now!


=> FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK & TWITTER FOR LATEST UPDATES

DISCLAIMER: Please note that this website is not in any way affiliated to any organization or company mentioned here. All the articles here are for sole informational  purposes. The Author or Publisher of this article/website should not be blamed on how the reader chooses to use the information found here. Please do not attain to any call from this website asking for any money. We do not charge for information found here except for products like projects and Past questions.


Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.


The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at ottyemmy@gmail.com to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.

 

Show Some Love and Spread the New!

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: