GSU Academic Calendar For The 2020/2021 Academic Session-Check Calendar Here.

Filed in Academic calender, SCHOOL NEWS by on January 7, 2021 0 Comments
Show Some Love and Spread the New!

GSU Academic Calendar For The 2020/2021 Academic Session-Check Calendar Here.

The management of the Gombe State University, Gombe Professor Abdullahi Mahadi, GSU has released the authentic GSU academic calendar for the 2020/2021 Academic Session. See details below.

GSU Academic Calendar

This article on Gombe State University academic calendar will guide you on the academic calendar for this year. We will break down the different activities and how it will be taking place in the said academic calendar.

You can download the academic calendar in PDF or copy it to any word processing program on you system.

Check Gombe State University Academic Calendar Here

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Sunday 17th November 2019 – All Students Arrive
  • Monday 18th November to Saturday 30th November, 2019 – 2 Weeks Registration of All Students
  • Monday 2nd December to Saturday 7th December, 2019 – Late Registration for all Students with Fines
  • Monday 2nd December to Saturday 21st December, 2019 – 2 Weeks of Lecture
  • Monday 23rd December to Saturday 4th January, 2020 – 2 Weeks Break
  • Monday 6th January to Saturday 14th March, 2020 – 10 Weeks of Lectures
  • Monday 16th March to Saturday 4th April, 2020 – 3 Weeks First Semester Exam
  • Sunday 5th April to Saturday 18th April, 2020 – 2 Weeks First Semester Break
  • Marking Starts immediately with the commencement of the Examination on Monday 16th March, 2020
  • Thursday 7th May, 2020 – 7 Weeks of Marking, Compilation, Departmental and Faculty Meetings, Senate Meeting to Consider First Semester Examinations.

SECOND SEMESTER

  • Monday 20th April to Saturday 13th June, 2020 – 8 Weeks of Lecture
  • Monday 15th June to Saturday 27th June, 2020 – 2 Weeks Mid-Semester Break
  • Monday 29th June to Saturday 1st August, 2020 – 5 Weeks of Lecture
  • Monday 3rd August to Saturday 22nd August, 2020 – 3 Weeks Second Semester Examination
  • Sunday 5th April to Saturday 18th April, 2020 – 2 Weeks First Semester Break
  • Marking Starts immediately with the commencement of the Examination on Monday 3rd August – Saturday 3rd September, 2020.
  • Thursday 10th September, 2020 – 5 Weeks of Marking, Compilation, Departmental and Faculty Meetings, Senate Meeting to Consider Second Semester Examinations.

Recommended link

If you need us to help you with more updated information at the right time kindly provide us your phone number and Email Address in the comment box below. Alsofeel free to ask any question any time.

What do you think? Was this article helpful and useful?

If this article has been helpful Please share and Like us on Facebook@Examstuts

Follow us on twitterinstagram, LinkedIn, Pinterest

Subscribe to Get Free alert on Jobs, Scholarships and Education

Enter your email address:

Delivered by STUDYDRILLER

We are a Community of Over 100,000 Readers-Join Us Now!


=> FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM | FACEBOOK & TWITTER FOR LATEST UPDATES

DISCLAIMER: Please note that this website is not in any way affiliated to any organization or company mentioned here. All the articles here are for sole informational  purposes. The Author or Publisher of this article/website should not be blamed on how the reader chooses to use the information found here. Please do not attain to any call from this website asking for any money. We do not charge for information found here except for products like projects and Past questions.


Copyright Warning: Contents on this website may not be republished, reproduced, redistributed either in whole or in part without due permission or acknowledgement. All contents are protected by DMCA.


The content on this site is posted with good intentions. If you own this content & believe your copyright was violated or infringed, make sure you contact us at ottyemmy@gmail.com to file a complaint & actions will be taken immediately.

 

Show Some Love and Spread the New!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: